Latest Products http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in Latest Products Sun, 01 Aug 2021 12:52:05 +0530 en-us http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in Bentonite Lumps http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/bentonite-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/bentonite-lumps-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite is Employed in a great number of different applications : Foundry Drilling Civil engineering Feedstuff Water treatment Ceramics Paper Cat litter Pelleting of iron ore Detergent additive Pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, and spa mud therapy Food industry (Edible oil and fats) Paints and Varnishes Agriculture Silica Sand http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/silica-powder-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/silica-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica is used in various fields : In the ceramic manufacturing industry In the glass manufacturing industry In paper mills In the chemical industry In solvent plants In Iron and Steel cutting units In power plants and in F.B.C boiler based industries It is also used in the manufacture of refractories and in stimulating oil production. Salt http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/salt.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/salt.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Different uses of salt : Chemical Applications De-icing Water Treatment Food Grade Salt Animal Feed China Clay http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/china-clay-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/china-clay-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications of China Clay : Paints as Extender Rubber Industry Paper as Filler Ceramic Industry Welding Rods Pesticides Fiber Glass as Filler Garnet Abrasive Sand http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/garnet-abrasive-sand.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/garnet-abrasive-sand.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barite Stone http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/barite-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/barite-lumps-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barite is used in various fields : This is the main ore of barium metal. It is applied for sound reduction in various engine compartments. This mineral is used for making smooth and corrosion resistant coat of trucks and automobiles. It is used in radiation shielding cements and glass ceramics. This mineral also has medical applications. It is used for a barium meal or an upper gastrointestinal series before doing a contrast CAT scan. This mineral was used for producing barium hydroxide for the purpose of sugar refining. Historically it was also used as a pigment for paper, textiles, and paint. Bauxite Lumps http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/bauxite-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/bauxite-lumps-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Properties : Conductor Construction Material Transport Sector Building Construction Household material As Alloy Paint Industry Dolomite Lumps http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/dolomite-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/dolomite-lumps-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite use in various Applications : A soil conditioner Steel melting shop Refractory Detergents and soaps Flux Ink Iron and steel Powder coating Paint Ceramic industry Glass Construction Chemical Gypsum Lumps http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/gypsum-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/gypsum-lumps-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum can also used to : Be added to some bread and dough mixes as a Calcium source and baking aid. Be used as a filler and fire retardant in plastic products. Be used in Portland cement and special cement products for set and expansion control. Be a source of Calcium and Sulphate Sulphur for plant growth. Be used as a modelling material for tooth restorations. Be an ingredient in many patching compounds. Be used with glass to fabricate large, lightweight architectural decorations. Be used as a mould material to fabricate custom body parts for trucks and automobiles. Be an aid in juice extraction of some fruits and vegetables Fly Ash http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/fly-ash-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/fly-ash-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Applications : Fly ash can be used as prime material in blocks, paving or bricks; however, one of the most important applications is PCC pavement. PCC pavements use a large amount of concrete and substituting fly ash provides significant economic benefits. Fly ash has also been used for paving roads and as embankment and mine fill, and it’s gaining acceptance by the Federal government, specifically the Federal Highway Administration.Fly Ash Benefits : Produces various set times Cold weather resistance Higher strength gains, depending on its use Can be used as an admixture Can substitute for Portland cement Considered a non-shrink material Produces denser concrete and a smoother surface with sharper detail Great work ability Reduces crack problems, permeability, and bleeding Reduces heat of hydration Sodium Sulphate http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/sodium-sulphate-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/sodium-sulphate-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses of Sodium Sulphate : In Glass industry, it is used as a “fining agent”, to help remove small air bubbles from molten glass. In Textile industry, it helps in “leveling”, thereby reducing negative charges on fibers so that dyes can penetrate evenly. It is used for frosting windows, in carpet fresheners, starch manufacture and as an additive to cattle feed. In the laboratory, anhydrous sodium sulphate is widely used as an inert drying agent for organic solutions. It is used as an important ingredient for the manufacture of detergents and in the Kraft process of paper pulping. Potash Feldspar http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/potash-feldspar-supplier.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/potash-feldspar-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses of Potash Feldspar: Potash Feldspar is used to make dinnerware and bathroom and building tiles. In ceramics and glass production potash Feldspar is used as a flux. A flux is a material that lowers the melting temperature of another material in this case black coal lumps http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/black-coal-lumps.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/black-coal-lumps.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have all types of grade of coal. Bleaching Earth Powder http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/bleaching-earth-powder.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/bleaching-earth-powder.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Flakes http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/mica-flakes.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/mica-flakes.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Quartz http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/silica-quartz.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/silica-quartz.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Powder http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olivine Sand http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/olivine-sand.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/olivine-sand.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olivine is one of the most common minerals in the earth, and is a major rock forming mineral. Despite this, good specimens and large crystals are uncommon and sought after. Only few localities yield large examples of this mineral, although small and microscopic grains are found worldwide. Olivine is also found in meteorites, and large grains have been reported in many of them. Olivine is not scientifically classified by the IMA as an individual mineral species, but is rather recognized as a mineral group with the Forsterite and Fayalite end members. Fayalite and Forsterite create a solid solution series, and most specimens identified as Olivine fall somewhere in between this series, almost always leaning more towards Forsterite with a greater content of magnesium. Pure Forsterite is uncommon, and pure Fayalite is very rare. Attapulgite Clay (Palygorskite) http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/attapulgite-clay-palygorskite.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/attapulgite-clay-palygorskite.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Attapulgite is a kind of crystalloid hydrous magnesium-aluminum silicate mineral, having a special laminated chain structure in which there is a crystalline lattice displacement existed. Thus it makes the crystals contain uncertain quantities of Na+, Ca+, Fe3+ and Al, and present in the shape of needles, fibers or fibrous clusters. Attapulgite has very good colloidal properties such as: specific features in dispersion, high temperature endurance, salt and alkali resistance, and also high adsorbing and de-coloring capabilities. Furthermore, Attapulgite has certain plastic and adhesive characters. Its ideal molecular formula is: Mg5Si8O20(HO)2(OH2)4•4H2O. Diatomaceous Earth Powder http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/diatomaceous-earth-powder.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/diatomaceous-earth-powder.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a fine quality of Diatomaceous Earth Powder tmarkets. Diatomaceous Earth that we are mining is crumbled into a fine white to off-white powder by utilizing modern tools and machineries. This powder can have an abrasive feel, similar to pumice powder, and has a low density as a result of its high porosity. Furthermore, our Diatomaceous Earth Powder is completely unadulterated. Asphalt Bitumen http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/asphalt-bitumen.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/asphalt-bitumen.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Lumps http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/mineral-lumps.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/mineral-lumps.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Powder http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/mineral-powder.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/mineral-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Sands http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/mineral-sands.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/mineral-sands.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Minerals http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/clay-minerals.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/clay-minerals.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Talcum Powder http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/talcum-powder.htm http://www.raishaenterprise.co.in/talcum-powder.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530